You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Brenna Levings Library Learning Commons (Tue-Thur) brenna.levings@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Wilsdon ASIA Middle Acting Vice Principal (Mon-Wed) & Vice Principal Mountain (Thurs & Fri) 5 melissa.wilsdon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Baerg Div. 6 - (Mon) Music (Tues-Fri) 6 jennifer.baerg@abbyschools.ca
Miss Anjuli Zukowski ELL Teacher (Tue,Wed.am,Thur, Fri am) anjuli.zukowski@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chenoa Dirks Grade 1 15 chenoa.dirks@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dayle Thiessen Grade 1 (Mon-Tues) 14 dayle.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nikki Johal Grade 1 (Wed-Fri) 14 nikki.johal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karolyn Toews Grade 1/2 12 karolyn.toews@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jane Bartlett Grade 2 10 jane.bartlett@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Linda Howe Grade 2 13 linda.howe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Raylene Moorthy Grade 2 11 raylene.moorthy@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anne McDonald Grade 2/3 9 anne.mcdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Barbra Killy Grade 3 7 barbara.killy@abbleschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Richardson Grade 3 8 debbie.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anya Nailen Grade 3 (Tue-Fri) 6 anya.nailen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Dyck Grade 4 (Mon) 4 shannon.dyck@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brianna Warkentin Grade 4 (Mon, Tues, & Wed) 5 brianna.janz@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Bevan Grade 4 (Tue-Fri) 4 bonnie.bevan@abbyschools.ca
Miss Laurel Bertuzzi Grade 4/5 (Mon.) Grade K (Wed.) Grade 4 (Thurs, Fri) 3, 17, 5 laurel.bertuzzi@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Meagan Arnold Grade 4/5 (Tues-Fri) 3 meagan.arnold@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Cazander Grade 5 2 michael.cazander@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt McLean Grade 5 1 matt.mclean@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Manroop Bining Grade K 18 manroop.bining@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jacilyn Coyle Grade K 17 jacilyn.coyle@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Gray Grade K 16 heather.gray@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Hildebrant Grade K 20 amanda.hildebrant@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lorraine Klassen Grade K/1 19 lorraine.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan Park Learning Assistance susan.park@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Hill PE (Mon-Fri) david.hill@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Shawna Enns Itinerant Elementary Counsellor shawna.enns@abbyschools.ca