You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Brenna Levings Library Learning Commons (Tue-Thur) brenna.levings@abbyschools.ca
Miss Anjuli Zukowski ELL Teacher anjuli.zukowski@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Linda Howe Grade 1 14 linda.howe@abbyschools.ca
Miss Jennifer Baerg Grade 1 Div. 15 - (Mon-Tues), Music (Wed), Div. 20 (Th-Fr) 15, 20 & Music jennifer.baerg@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karolyn Toews Grade 1 ( Mon-Tues) 13 karolyn.toews@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nikki Johal Grade 1 (Wed-Fr) 15 nikki.johal@abbyschools.ca
Miss Erin Spielman Grade 1 (Wed-Fr) 13 erin.spielman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chenoa Dirks Grade 1/2 12 chenoa.dirks@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anne McDonald Grade 2 10 anne.mcdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Raylene Moorthy Grade 2 11 raylene.moorthy@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jane Bartlett Grade 2/3 9 jane.bartlett@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anya Nailen Grade 3 6 anya.nailen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Richardson Grade 3 8 debbie.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Dyck Grade 4 (Mon) 4 shannon.dyck@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Bevan Grade 4 (Tue-Fr) 4 bonnie.bevan@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Cazander Grade 4/5 3 michael.cazander@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt McLean Grade 5 1 matt.mclean@abbyschools.ca
Miss Kyla Wasylycia Grade 5 2 Kyla.Wasylycia@abbyschools.ca
Miss Gurpreet Banga Grade K 17 Gurpreet.Banga@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Manroop Bining Grade K 19 manroop.bining@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jacilyn Coyle Grade K 18 jacilyn.coyle@abbyschools.ca
Miss Amanda Hildebrant Grade K/1 16 amanda.hildebrant@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Wilsdon Grade Transitioning Class K-5 (Mon-Wed) 20 melissa.wilsdon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan Park Learning Assistance susan.park@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Hill PE (Mon-Fri) david.hill@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laurel Bertuzzi Teacher 5 Wednesday only laurel.bertuzzi@abbyschools.ca
Miss Amanda Coluccio Teacher 7 amanda.coluccio@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kelsey Kent Teacher Grade 3/4 5 kelsey.kent@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Shawna Enns Itinerant Elementary Counsellor shawna.enns@abbyschools.ca