You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Cameron Friesen Principal cameron.friesen [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Chelsea Elliot Vice Principal (Wed/Thurs), Grade 5 Mon/Tues& Fri 5 chelsea.elliott [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Miss Jennifer Baerg Library Learning Commons jennifer.baerg [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Anjuli Zukowski ELL Teacher anjuli.zukowski [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Linda Howe Grade 1 14 linda.howe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle MacLeod Grade 1 15 michelle.macleod [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nikki Johal Grade 1/2 13 nikki.johal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jane Bartlett Grade 2 12 jane.bartlett [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anne McDonald Grade 2 10 anne.mcdonald [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Raylene Moorthy Grade 2 11 raylene.moorthy [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Richel Pedersen Grade 2/3 9 richel.pedersen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anya Nailen Grade 3 /4 6 anya.nailen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Richardson Grade 3/4 8 debbie.richardson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Dyck Grade 3/4 (Mon) 7 shannon.dyck [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Bevan Grade 3/4 (Tue-Fr) 7 bonnie.bevan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Brianna Warkentin Grade 3/4 (Wed & Th) 5
Mrs. Kelsey Kent Grade 4 (Mon-Tues, Th-Fri) 4 kelsey.kent [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Vanessa Wiens Grade 4 (Wed) 4 vanessa.wiens [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt McLean Grade 4/5 3 matt.mclean [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Meagan Arnold Grade 5 1 meagan.arnold [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Cazander Grade 5 2 michael.cazander [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Manroop Bining Grade K 18 manroop.bining [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jacilyn Coyle Grade K 17 jacilyn.coyle [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Gray Grade K 19 heather.gray [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kelsi Hodgkinson-Pritchard Grade K 20 kelsi.hodgkinson-pritchard [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Potts Grade K 20 michelle.potts [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chenoa Dirks Grade K/1 16 chenoa.dirks [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan Park Learning Assistance susan.park [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Jennifer Baerg Learning Assistance Mon & Tues jennifer.baerg [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Hill PE (Mon-Fri) david.hill [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Shawna Enns Itinerant Elementary Counsellor shawna.enns [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Lisa Roberts Administrative Assistant lisa.roberts [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Martene Turra Administrative Assistant - Thursdays martene.turra [at] abbyschools.ca
Harpreet Janjua Custodian harpreet.janjua [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tamara Bereti EA tamara.bereti [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Penny Brandow EA penny.brandow [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kimberley Crawford EA kimberley.crawford [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Conny Delorme EA conny.delorme [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christie Geissler EA christie.geissler [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jan Kipper EA jan.kipper [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mari Knuff EA mari.knuff [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cassidy Koechlin EA cassidy.koechlin [at] gmail.com
Mrs. Leah Le EA leah.le [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lana Naples EA lana.naples [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Patterson EA jennifer.Patterson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Adele Rankin EA adele.rankin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Patrick Schweers EA patrick.schweers [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Courtney Graham Indigenous Support Worker courtney.graham [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Wendy Patterson Library Tech L.C. wendy.patterson [at] abbyschools.ca